Kontakt

WELTKINO FILMVERLEIH GMBH
Büro Leipzig
Karl-Tauchnitz-Straße 6
04107 Leipzig


ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Nadine Trapp

Telefon: 0341 21339 111
Fax: 0341 21339 119
ntrapp@weltkino.de

AQUISITIONS

Bianca Obermaier

bobermaier@weltkino.de

DISPOSITION

David Forcht

Kinobuchungen
(VB Frankfurt, München)
Telefon: 0341 21339-452
Fax: 0341 21339 459
dforcht@weltkino.de

Martin Kiebeler

Kinobuchungen
(VB Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg)
Telefon: 0341 21339 456
Fax: 0341 21339 459
mkiebeler@weltkino.de

Silke Pietsch

Abrechnungen
Telefon: 0341 21339 460
spietsch@weltkino.de

PRESSE

Stephanie Frommfeld

Telefon: 0341 21339 320
Fax: 0341 21339 100
sfrommfeld@weltkino.de

Katharina Günther

Telefon: 0341 21339 451
Fax: 0341 21339 100
kguenther@weltkino.de

MARKETING

Marek Bringezu

Telefon: 0341 21339 220
Fax: 0341 21339 100
mbringezu@weltkino.de

Sophie Kühne

Telefon: 0341 21339 454
Fax: 0341 21339 100
skuehne@weltkino.de

Franziska Langhammer

Telefon: 0341 21339 201
Fax: 0341 21339 100
flanghammer@weltkino.de

TECHNICAL SERVICES/FESTIVALS

Conny Goldacker

Telefon: 0341 21339 453
Fax: 0341 21339 100
cgoldacker@weltkino.de

TECHNICAL SERVICES/HOME ENTERTAINMENT

Nicole Hiller

Telefon: 0341 21339 458
Fax: 0341 21339 100
nhiller@weltkino.de

LEGAL AFFAIRS

Corinna Roßnick

Telefon: +49 341 21339 457
Fax: +49 341 21339 100
crossnick@weltkino.de

Nadine Richter

Telefon: +49 341 21339 122
Fax: +49 341 21339 100
nrichter@weltkino.de